Welcome to City Hino

We have a large range of new and quality used trucks. Our team at Arndell Park and Fairfield can also provide you with genuine servicing, finance, insurance and a massive range of parts & accessories.

Arndell Park02 9681 8111Our Location
Fairfield02 8724 8222Our Location

Christmas & New Year Trading Hours

Date Hours

Monday 23rd December

Open

Tuesday 24th December (Christmas Eve)

Closed from 2pm

Wednesday 25th December (Christmas Day)

Closed

Thursday 26th December (Boxing Day)

Closed

Friday 27th December

Closed

Saturday 28th December

Closed

Sunday 29th December

Closed

Monday 30th December

Open

Tuesday 31st December (New Year's Eve)

Open

Wednesday 1st January (New Year's Day)

Closed

Thursday 2nd January

Normal trading hours

* Night Servicing will not be available at City Hino Arndell Park during the Christmas & New Year period. Night Servicing will resume on Thursday, 2nd January 2020.

Used Trucks

New Hino Trucks

New Hino Trucks from City Hino

Browse our range of new Hino trucks and get in touch with our team for a great deal.

Browse Our New Trucks

Hino Advantage

Hino Advantage at City Hino

We're determined to deliver great customer care and a range of business advantages.

About Hino Advantage

Get in Touch

Hino Customer Service at City Hino

Need assistance? Get in touch with the team from City Hino for the right advice.

Meet the City Hino Team